top of page
There Is A God

There Is A God

$17.50 Regular Price
$15.00Sale Price
Redemption Story's first album "There Is A God" was a mix of originals like "The One You Can Count On", "When You Found Me", & "There Is A God", along with some fan favorites like "Swinging Doors", "He Is A Friend", "Your Cries Have Awoken the Master", & "I Love Being In Your Presence".
  • Details

    1. Swinging Doors
    2. The One You Can Count On
    3. Lost & Found
    4. When You Found Me
    5. Look Who's Laughing Now
    6. There Is A God
    7. He Is A Friend
    8.Your Cries Have Awoken The Master
    9. I Love Being In Your Presence

Upcoming Events

bottom of page